Mentions Légales

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”no” equal_height_columns=”no” menu_anchor=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”center center” background_repeat=”no-repeat” fade=”no” background_parallax=”none” parallax_speed=”0.3″ video_mp4=”” video_webm=”” video_ogv=”” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_loop=”yes” video_mute=”yes” overlay_color=”” video_preview_image=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” padding_top=”” padding_bottom=”” padding_left=”” padding_right=””][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ layout=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” border_position=”all” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” center_content=”no” last=”no” min_height=”” hover_type=”none” link=””][fusion_text]

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE – TIME & PASSIONS

Except in the case of special agreements and written agreements, all orders automatically entail the buyer’s unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale.
1. Guarantees:
The equipment sold, except for used equipment, is warranted for a period of 2 years parts and labor, (excluding accessories, transport and travel). This warranty applies to the proper functioning and replacement of defective parts, excluding damage caused by installation or use not in accordance with the accompanying manual. The replacement of defective products or parts will not have the effect of prolonging the duration of the above-mentioned warranty.
2. Reservation of title:
It is expressly agreed that TIME & PASSIONS retains full and exclusive ownership of the goods sold until their full payment, in accordance with Law 80-335 of 12/05/1980.
In the event that the goods in question have been sold to third parties, TEMPS & PASSIONS reserves the right to claim the resale price up to the amount of its own principal, interest and expenses (Law 85-96 of 01.25.1935). In addition, any deposit paid by the purchaser will remain vested in TEMPS & PASSIONS as a lump sum indemnity, without prejudice to any other actions which it would be entitled to bring against the buyer.
3. Terms of payment:
Unless otherwise stated on the purchase order, the customer pays a deposit upon signing the order in an amount representing thirty percent (30%) of the total invoice (including VAT). If the customer gives up his order during the statutory period, this payment will be refunded to him; After this period, the deposit will remain with TEMPS & PASSIONS. The balance of the price will be paid at the latest on the day of delivery. In the event of non-payment on the agreed date, interest will be payable at 1.5% interest rate plus 3.5%. No modification of the particulars indicated on the order form will be allowed after the signature of the contract, nor will a verbal arrangement be taken into account. In the event of non-compliance with the above payment terms, TEMPS & PASSIONS also reserves the right to suspend or cancel the delivery of orders in progress from the buyer to suspend performance of its obligations – to reduce or cancel any discounts granted to the latter.
4. Delivery and transport:
Time is not the priority factor in this contract. All times mentioned for delivery and installation are given as an indication only. As a general rule, any modification or waiver of the general conditions of sale must be in writing. The goods travel at the risk of the buyer, regardless of the shipping, free or not. Also, the buyer is strongly advised to issue reservations on the delivery note if the parcel delivered is damaged, so that the liability of the carrier is incurred.
5. Compliance or Defect:
In case of non-conformity or defect of the goods, the customer must notify his remarks immediately by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt sent to TIME & PASSIONS within three working days of receipt of the goods. Failure to comply with its obligations will result in the customer losing all rights of appeal against TIME & PASSIONS. In any case, any complaint concerning the quantities or quality of the products must reach TEMPS & PASSIONS within three days of receipt, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. No case of return of goods will be accepted without prior written agreement of TIME & PASSIONS. In the event of non-compliance, TEMPS & PASSIONS reserves the right to repair the goods within a reasonable period of time from the date of dispatch of registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt. During this period, the buyer can not break the contract or ask for a price reduction.
6. TIME & PASSIONS reserves the right to accept or refuse any order that it deems non-compliant, for economic reasons or not allowing a proper installation of its devices. Similarly, TEMPS & PASSIONS reserves the right to modify the devices for technological or manufacturing reasons without having to notify the customers beforehand and without them being able to avail themselves of them, unless substantial modification of the product.
7. Jurisdiction clauses:
Any dispute arising out of the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale, even in the case of multiple defendants or third parties, will fall within the jurisdiction of the court on which TEMPS & PASSIONS headquarters is based.
EXCERPT FROM THE CODE OF CONSUMPTION ARTICLE L 121-23. L 121-24. L 121-25. L 121-26. Article L 121-23
The customer acknowledges having read the provisions of articles l 121-21 and following of the consumer code and acknowledges having received a
Copy of this order form, and expressly accept the general terms and conditions of sale, of which he acknowledges having taken cognizance.

The transactions referred to in Article L. 121-23 must be the subject of a contract, the copy of which must be given to the client at the conclusion of this contract and shall be deemed to be null and void. Supplier and the direct seller. Second: supplier address. Third: address of the place where the contract is concluded. Fourth, a precise description of the nature and characteristics of the goods offered or a decree in the Council of State shall specify the particulars to appear on these forms. This contract shall not contain any clause conferring jurisdiction. All copies of the contract must be signed and dated by the client’s own hand.
Article L. 121-25 :
Article L. 121-25:
Within seven days, including public holidays, from the time of the order or purchase undertaking, the customer, in the case of a natural person, has the right to waive it by registered letter with Accused reception. If this period normally expires on a Saturday, Sunday or holiday, it is extended to the next day. Any terms of the contract by which the customer relinquishes his right to waive his order or purchase commitment is null and void.
This Article shall not apply to a contract concluded under the conditions laid down in Article L. 121-27.
Article L. 121-26:
Before the expiry of the cooling-off period provided for in section L.121-25, no person may require or obtain from the customer, directly or indirectly, in respect of each security or in any form whatsoever, any consideration or commitment Nor perform services ohttps://temps-passions.com/wp-admin/post-new.php?lang=en&post_type=page&trid=2771&source_lang=fr#f any kind whatsoever.

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]

Mentions Légales

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE – TEMPS&PASSIONS

Sauf conventions spéciales et écrites, toute commande emporte de plein droit, de la part de l’acheteur, son adhésion sans réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente.
1. Garanties :
Les équipements vendus, sauf ceux d’occasion, sont garantis pour une durée de 2 ans pièces et main d’œuvre, (hors accessoires, transport et déplacement). Cette garantie s’applique au bon fonctionnement et au remplacement des pièces défectueuses, à l’exclusion des dommages générés par une installation ou une utilisation non conforme au manuel d’utilisation qui accompagne les matériels. Le remplacement des produits ou pièces défectueux n’aura pas pour effet de prolonger la durée de la garantie ci-dessus fixée.
2. Réserve de propriété :
Il est expressément convenu que TEMPS&PASSIONS conserve l’entière et exclusive propriété des marchandises vendues jusqu’à leur complet règlement, conformément à la loi 80-335 du 12/05/1980.
Dans l’éventualité où les marchandises dont il s’agit on été cédées à des tiers, TEMPS&PASSIONS se réserve la faculté d’en revendiquer le prix de revente à concurrence de sa propre créance en principal, intérêts et frais (loi 85-96 du 25/01/1935). Par ailleurs, tout acompte versé par l’acheteur restera acquis à TEMPS&PASSIONS à titre d’indemnisation forfaitaire, sans préjudice de toutes autres actions qu’elle serait en droit d’intenter de ce fait à l’encontre de l’acheteur.
3. Modalités de paiement :
Sauf mention spéciale sur le bon de commande, le client verse un acompte à la signature de la commande d’un montant représentant trente pour cent (30%) de la facture totale TTC. Si le client renonce à sa commande pendant le délai légal, ce règlement lui sera remboursé ; passé ce délai, l’acompte restera acquis à TEMPS&PASSIONS. Le solde du prix sera payé au plus tard le jour de la livraison. En cas de non paiement à la date convenue, il sera dû un intérêt de retard égal à 1,5% le taux d’intérêt majoré de 3,5%. Aucune modification des mentions indiquées sur le bon de commande ne sera admise après la signature du contrat, de même qu’il ne sera pas non plus tenu compte d’un éventuel arrangement verbal. En cas de non respect des conditions de paiement figurant ci-dessus, TEMPS&PASSIONS se réserve en outre le droit – de suspendre ou d’annuler la livraison des commandes en cours de la part de l’acheteur – de suspendre l’exécution de ses obligations – de diminuer ou d’annuler les éventuelles remises accordées à ce dernier.
4. Livraison et transport :
Le temps n’est pas le facteur prioritaire de ce contrat. Toutes périodes mentionnées pour la livraison et l’installation ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif. En règle générale, toute modification ou dérogation aux conditions générales de vente devra être écrite. Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls de l’acheteur, quelle que soit l’expédition, franco ou non. Aussi, il est vivement recommandé à l’acheteur d’émettre des réserves sur le bon de livraison si le colis livré est endommagé, afin que la responsabilité du transporteur soit engagé.
5. Conformité ou défectuosité :
En cas de non-conformité ou de défectuosité des marchandises, le client devra notifier de suite ses remarques par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception adressée à TEMPS&PASSIONS dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception des marchandises. A défaut de respecter ses obligations, le client perdra tous ses droits de recours à l’encontre de TEMPS&PASSIONS. En toute hypothèse, toute réclamation concernant les quantités ou la qualité des produits doit être parvenue à TEMPS&PASSIONS dans les trois jours suivant la réception, par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception. Aucun cas de retour de marchandises ne sera accepté sauf accord préalable écrit de TEMPS&PASSIONS. En cas de non-conformité, TEMPS&PASSIONS se réserve le droit de réparer la marchandise dans un délai raisonnable à compter de la date d’envoi du courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception. Pendant ce délai, l’acheteur ne pourra pas rompre le contrat ou demander une diminution de prix.
6. TEMPS&PASSIONS se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser toute commande qu’elle jugera non-conforme, pour des raisons économiques ou ne permettant pas une installation conforme à la bonne marche de ses appareils. De même, TEMPS&PASSIONS se réserve le droit de modifier les appareils pour des raisons d’évolutions technologiques ou de fabrication, sans avoir à en avertir les clients au préalable et sans que ceux-ci puissent s’en prévaloir, sauf modification substantielle du produit.
7. Clauses d’attribution de juridiction :
Tout différend découlant de l’interprétation comme de l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente, même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs ou d’appel en garantie, relèvera de la compétence du tribunal dont dépend le siège social de TEMPS&PASSIONS.
EXTRAIT DU CODE DE LA CONSOMMATION ARTICLE L 121-23. L 121-24. L 121-25. L 121-26. Article L 121-23
Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des dispositions des articles l 121-21 et suivant du code de la consommation et reconnaît avoir reçu un
exemplaire du présent bon de commande, et accepter expressément les conditions générales de ventes, dont il reconnaît avoir pris connaissance.

Les opérations visées à l’article L. 121-23 doivent faire l’objet d’un contrat dont un exemplaire doit être remis au client à la conclusion de ce contrat et comporter à peine de nullité, les mentions suivantes : Premièrement : nom du fournisseur et du démarcheur. Deuxièmement : adresse du fournisseur. Troisièmement : adresse du lieu de conclusion du contrat. Quatrièmement : désignation précise de la nature et des caractéristiques des biens offerts ou un décret en Conseil d’état précisera les mentions devant figurer sur ces formulaires. Ce contrat ne peut comporter aucune clause attributive de compétence. Tous les exemplaires du contrat doivent être signés et datés de la main même du client.
Article L 121-24 :
Le contrat visé à l’article L. 121-23 doit comprendre un formulaire détachable destiné à faciliter l’exercice de la faculté de renonciation dans les conditions prévues à l’article L. 121-25.
Un décret en Conseil d’Etat précisera les mentions devant figurer sur ces formulaires. Ce contrat ne peut comporter aucune clause attributive de compétence. Tous les exemplaires du contrat doivent être signés et datés de la main même du client.
Article L. 121-25 :
Dans les sept jours, jours fériés compris, à compter de la commande ou de l’engagement d’achat, le client, s’il s’agit d’une personne physique, a la faculté d’y renoncer par lettre recommandée avec Accusé de réception. Si ce délai expire normalement un samedi, un dimanche au jour férié ou chômé, il est prolongé jusqu’au jour suivant. Toutes clauses du contrat par laquelle le client abandonne son droit de renoncer à sa commande ou à son engagement d’achat est nulle et non avenue.
Le présent article ne s’applique pas au contrat conclu dans les conditions prévues à l’article L. 121-27.
Article L. 121-26 :
Avant l’expiration du délai de réflexion prévu à l’article L.121-25, nul ne peut exiger ou obtenir du client, directement ou indirectement, à chaque titre ni sous quelque forme due que ce soit, une contrepartie quelconque ni aucun engagement ni effectuer des prestations de service de quelque nature que ce soit.